Bold. Brilliant. Beautiful. Blessed.

Faculty & Staff

You are supported by a deeply caring community of teachers.

All Faculty & Staff

Filter by Department:

A

Mrs. ChrIstina Adamson - Math Department

Contact:

cadamson@nda.org

Mrs. Tolani Afolabi - Vice President of Donor Relations

Contact:

tafolabi@nda.org
419.725.1290

Biography:

Baruch College, City University of New York, B.A. New York Institute of Technology, M.S.

B

Mr. Nicholas Ball - Assistant Director of Technology

Contact:

nball@nda.org
419.725.1285

Mrs. Dawn Barrow - Staff

Contact:

dbarrow@nda.org

Mrs. Jessica Beaverson - Dean of Students

Biography:

Lourdes University, B.S. Life Sciences Lourdes University, M.Ed.

Mrs. Kris Beeks - Nurse

Contact:

kbeeks@nda.org

Biography:

Milligan College, B.S.N.

Ms. Abby Beham '09 - School Counselor for students with last names A-L

Contact:

Abeham@nda.org
419.724.1007

Biography:

Miami University, Bachelors of Arts: Architecture
University of Toledo, Masters of Arts: Counselor Education
Licensed School Counselor for Grades K-12

Ms. Bethany Borton - Math Department

Contact:

Mrs. Jen Briner - Admissions Department

Contact:

jbriner@nda.org
419.725.1269

C

Ms. Kate Caventer - Modern and Classical Language Department

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.A. Spanish University of Toledo, M.Ed.

Mrs. Christine Chapman - Science Department Chair

Contact:

cchapman@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.S. Biology University of Toledo, M.Ed.

Mrs. Diane Clark ’75 - Assistant Athletic Director/Testing Coordinator

Contact:

dclark@nda.org

Biography:

The University of Toledo, Bachelor of Elementary Education

Mrs. Pat Cluckey - Staff

Contact:

pcluckey@nda.org

Mr. Steve Coppens - Science Department

Contact:

scoppens@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.S. Biology Miami University, M.A. Zoology Eastern Michigan University, Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Education

Ms. Jennifer Corona - Finance Department/Spirit Store Director

Contact:

jcorona@nda.org
419.725.1270

Mrs. Beth Corrigan - Dean of Academics

Sr. Colleen Cousino, SND, '79 - Science Department/IT Department

Contact:

ccousino@nda.org

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S. Chemistry Education University of Dayton, M.S.Ed. Education

D

Mr. Patrik Davison - Staff

Contact:

pdavison@nda.org

Mr. Steve Demski - Building Supervisor

Contact:

sdemski@nda.org

Biography:

Owens Community College, A.A.

Ms. Sophie Doray - Modern and Classical Language Department

Contact:

sdoray@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. French

Mrs. Tricia Dunn - CFO and Director of Finance & Operations

Contact:

tdunn@nda.org
419.725.1272

Biography:

University of Illinois, B.S. Accounting Lourdes University, Master of Organization Leadership

Mrs. Kathy Dunning - Administrative Assistant to the President/Vice-President

Contact:

kdunning@nda.org
419.725.1268

Mrs. Kathy Drzewiecki - NDA Main Office

Contact:

kdrzewiecki@nda.org
419.725.2100

E

Mrs. Pam Edgell '73 - Physical Education Department Chair

Contact:

pedgell@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.S. Physical Education/Health

Mrs. Stephanie Egan - Physical Education/Coach

Contact:

segan@nda.org

Mrs. Jamie Erd - Finance Department

Contact:

Jerd@nda.org
419.725.1274

F

Mrs. Tracy Fahim - Performing Arts

Contact:

Tfahim@nda.org

Mr. Casey Feldstein - Social Studies Department

Biography:

Miami University, B.S. Education

Mrs. Laura Firsdon - Assistant to the Dean of Students/Attendance

Contact:

lfirsdon@nda.org
419.725.1276

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. Business Administration

G

Mrs. Laura Gallaher - Language Arts Chair

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. English Education

Mr. Travis Galloway - Summer Academy Director

Contact:

Tgalloway@nda.org
419.725.6205

Mrs Tammy Garno - Intervention Services Specialist

Contact:

tgarno@nda.org
419.725.6204

Biography:

BA in Special Education Highly Qualified Teacher-High School Core Content Areas

Mrs. Kim Grilliot - President

Biography:

University of Findlay, B.A. Education Bowling Green State University

M.Ed. Guidance/Counseling/Administration 

Mr. Matthew Gruenwald - Math Department Chair

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S. Integrated Mathematics   

 

H

Ms. Sydni Harmon - Career Counselor

Contact:

Sharmon@nda.org

Mrs. Marcia Holtz '77 - Business Education Chair

Contact:

mholtz@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. Business Administration Teaching Certificate in Business Education  

 

Mrs. Susie Huffman '85 - Social Studies Department Chair

Contact:

shuffman@nda.org

Biography:

Miami University, B.S. Ed. B.A. History Bowling Green State University, M.A.T. History

Ms. Sarah Hunter - Theology Department Chair

Contact:

shunter@nda.org

Biography:

Marian University, B.A. Religious Education

Mrs. Ann Hymel - Art Department

Contact:

Ahymel@nda.org

J

Ms. Christiana Jefferson '15 - Pandemic Safety Director

Contact:

cjefferson@nda.org
419.725.1259

Ms. Shiloh Jackson - Math Department

Contact:

sjackson@nda.org

Mrs. Lauren Jakubisin - Co-Director of Campus Ministry

Contact:

ljakubisin@nda.org
419.725.1251

Biography:

St. Vincent College, B.A. Catholic Theology

Mrs. Amy Johns - Performing Arts Chair

Contact:

ajohns@nda.org

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.M.E. Choral; Bowling Green State University, M.M. Vocal Performance

Ms. Angie Joseph - International Baccalaureate Chair / International Student Coordinator

Contact:

ajoseph@nda.org
419.725.1253

Biography:

Ohio Northern University, B.A. History & Education Bowling Green University, M.A. Curriculum & Education License in Administration from Findlay University

K

Mrs. Amy Kasprzak '95 - Social Studies Department

Biography:

Lourdes University, B.A. Human Resource Management University of Toledo, M.A. Secondary Education AYA Social Studies

Ms. Margaret Korfhage - Director of Marketing and Enrollment

Contact:

mkorfhage@nda.org
419-725-1295

Biography:

University of Michigan, B.A. Fine Arts University of Michigan, MBA

Mrs. Susan Kozal - Art Department Chair

Contact:

skozal@nda.org

Biography:

Siena Heights University, B.F.A. Michigan State University, M.A. 

 

Mrs. Michelle Kusina - Math Department

Contact:

mkusina@nda.org

Biography:

The State University of New York, BA in Mathematics and Psychology Bowling Green State University, Teaching Certification in Biological Science

Mrs. Nicole Kunz '94 - Advancement Event Coordinator 

Contact:

nkunz@nda.org
419.725.1279

L

Dr. Lisa Lucilio - Social Studies Department

Contact:

llucilio@nda.org

Biography:

Kent State University, B.A. Communications Bowling Green State University, M.Ed. University of Toledo, Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction

M

Ms. Megan Megan Miazgowicz - Art Department

Ms. Amanda Mariasy '11 - Theology Department

Contact:

amariasy@nda.org

Biography:

Xavier University,
BA in Theology, minors in Religious Education, Gender and Diversity Studies and Peace Studies
Xavier University,
MA in Theology concentration in Ethics & Professional Practice

Mrs. Sara Mazur - Nurse

Contact:

smazur@nda.org
419.725.1284

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S.N.

Mrs. Nicole Mettler - Art Department

Contact:

nmettler@nda.org

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.F.A.

Ms. Julie Meyer '06 - Advancement Database & Gift Coordinator

Contact:

jmeyer@nda.org

Biography:

The University of Toledo, B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, English Eastern Michigan University, M.A. Social Foundations of Education

 

Mrs. Karen Miller - Tuition Coordinator

Contact:

kmiller@nda.org
419.725.1271

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S. Accounting

Mrs. Marcia Miller - Math Department

Contact:

mmiller@nda.org

Mr. Josh Mocek - Co-Director of Campus Ministry

Contact:

jmocek@nda.org
419.725.1250

Ms. Lauren Moor - Modern and Classical Language Department

Contact:

lMoor@nda.org

Biography:

University of Dayton, B.A. International Studies University of Dayton, M.A. Pastoral Ministry

Mrs. Natalie Morgan - Social Studies Department

Contact:

nmorgan@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A., History Lourdes University, AYA Licensure  

Mrs. Amanda Mutgi - Modern and Classical Language Department

Contact:

amutgi@nda.org

N

Mrs. Karen Niewiadornski - Performing Arts

Biography:

Professional Choreographer (Specializing in theatre dance)

Ms. Marisa Napoli '13 - Language Arts Department

Contact:

mnapoli@nda.org

Biography:

University of Dayton,
Bachelors Degree in Adolescence to Young Adult Education with a concentration in Language Arts, and a minor in Theatre, Dance, and Performance Technology.

O

Mrs. Melanie Ogrodowski '93 - Annual Giving and Alumnae Engagement

Contact:

mogrodowski@nda.org
419.725.1291

Mrs. Kelly O'Loughlin - Marketing/Communications

Contact:

koloughlin@nda.org
419.725.1264

Biography:

The University of Toledo, Bachelor of Science: Interdisciplinary Studies in Psychology/Minor in Business

Mrs. Jamie Orians - Director of Admissions

Contact:

jorians@nda.org
419.725.1280

Biography:

The University of Toledo, Bachelor of Arts Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations 

Mrs. Denise Olson '91 - Volunteer Coordinator

Contact:

Dolson@nda.org

P

Dr. Carl Parran - Theology Department

Contact:

cparran@nda.org

Mrs. Aimee Parks - Director of Sports Ministry/Special Projects Coordinator

Contact:

aparks@nda.org

Biography:

Lourdes College, B.A. Business Administration

R

Mr. Shaydon Ramey - Modern and Classical Language Department

Contact:

sramey@nda.org

Mr. Mark Richards - Science Department

Ms. Cindy Rodriguez - Science Department

Contact:

croller@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.E., Science Bowling Green State University, M.A. Curriculum and Instruction

S

Mrs. Trish Sanders, '71 - Performing Arts Department Chair

Contact:

tsanders@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. Drama/English Bowling Green State University, M.A. English

Ms. Kristin Schank '02 - Counseling Chair /Licensed School Counselor for students last names M-Z

Contact:

kschank@nda.org
419.724.1013

Biography:

University of Toledo, Bachelors of Education:Health & Physical Education Bridgewater State University, Masters of Education in School Guidance Counseling Licensed School Counselor for Grades K-12  

Mrs. LeAnn Schoenfelt '84 - Counseling Administrative Assistant & ASP Clerk

Contact:

lschoenfelt@nda.org
419.724.1006

Biography:

University of Toledo, B. Ed. Science

Mrs. Julie Sells - Journalism Department Chair

Contact:

jsells@nda.org

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S. Communication Education Bowling Green State University, M.A. Reading Education

Mrs. Rawaa Shikwana - Theology Department

Biography:

University of Mosul, B.A. Science & Math Lourdes University, M.A. Theology

Mr. Chip Smith - Language Arts Department

Contact:

csmith@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.E. English & Journalism

Mrs. Jessica Smithers - Resource Center & Makerspace Director

Contact:

jsmithers@nda.org
419.725.1288

Mr. Gary Snyder - Athletic Director

Contact:

gsnyder@nda.org
419.725.1287

Biography:

Defiance College, B.A. Communication University of Toledo, Juris Doctor Degree

Mrs. Jackie Sperling - Science Department

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.S. Physics, M.Ed.

Mrs. Lindsay Sutton '01 - Language Arts Department

Contact:

lsutton@nda.org

Biography:

Xavier University, B.A. English & Professional Ed. University of Toledo, M.A. English

Mr. Jim Sulier - Major Gifts Officer

Contact:

Jsulier@nda.org
419.725.1206

T

Mrs. Jackie Terrill - Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Contact:

Jterrill@nda.org

Ms. Alison Tansey - Modern & Classical Language Department Chair

Contact:

atansey@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.Ed. Spanish University of Toledo, M.Ed. Secondary Education

W

Mrs. Kelly Wood - Language Arts Department

Contact:

Kwood@nda.org

Mrs. Jean Walker '82 - Language Arts Department

Contact:

jwalker@nda.org

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. English

Mrs. Kathleen Wilkens - Science Department

Contact:

kwilkens@nda.org

Biography:

Ohio State University, B.S. Chemical Engineering University of Toledo, Education Licensure

Mr. Dustin Williams - Staff

Biography:

Bowling Green State University, B.S. Environmental Science

Mr. Jeff Williams - Director of Technology

Contact:

jwilliams@nda.org
419.725.1283

Biography:

University of Findlay, A.A. Computer Programming Technology

University of Findlay, B.S. Business Management 

Sr. Mary Gail Wrasman, SND '61 - Supervision

Contact:

gwrasman@nda.org

Biography:

Mary Manse College, B.A. Education Ball State University, M.Ed. Math

Y

Ms. Erin Young - College Counselor / International Baccalaureate Math Teacher

Contact:

Eyoung@nda.org
419.724.1008

Biography:

B.S. in math education from BGSU Master’s of education in school counseling from BGSU

Z

Mrs. Andrea Zimmerman '96 - Principal

Biography:

University of Toledo, B.A. Education

Lourdes University, M.Ed. 

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Ok